All Collections
🪙 Supported blockchains & cryptos assets in the Spot wallet
🪙 Supported blockchains & cryptos assets in the Spot wallet

Bitcoin, Ethereum & ERC-20, Polygon, Tezos, Solana & 200+ tokens (for now 👀)

Support team avatar
Written by Support team
Updated over a week ago

Supported blockchains in the Spot wallet:

  • Bitcoin

  • Ethereum

  • Polygon

  • Tezos

  • Solana

The following cryptos can be stored in the Spot wallet (send & receive):

  • Bitcoin (BTC)

  • Ethereum (ETH) and ERC20 tokens

  • Polygon (MATIC) and Polygon based tokens

  • Tezos (XTZ)

  • Solana (SOL) and SPL tokens


  • NFTs on the Ethereum blockchain

  • Ethereum tokens (ERC-20 tokens)


  • NFTs on the Polygon blockchain

  • Polygon tokens


  • NFTs on the Solana blockchain

  • Solana tokens (SPL tokens)

Ethereum tokens (ERC-20 tokens) examples.

This list is not exhaustive. Please check directly via the Search feature in the app.

  • 0x (ZRX)

  • Aave (AAVE)

  • Balancer (BAL)

  • Basic Attention Token (BAT)

  • Chainlink (LINK)

  • Civic (CVC)

  • Compound (COMP)

  • Curve DAO (CRV)

  • Dai (DAI)

  • Decentraland (MANA)

  • District0x (DNT)

  • Maker (MKR)

  • OMG Network (OMG)

  • Ren (REN)

  • SushiSwap (SUSHI)

  • Synthetix (SNX)

  • The Graph (GRT)

  • UMA (UMA)

  • Uniswap (UNI)

  • USD Coin (USDC)

Did this answer your question?